Unser Team

Wir sind für Sie da!

Christiane Weidner
Steuerberaterin, Dipl. BW (FH), Bankkauffrau
christiane.weidner@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-15

Waltraud Bachmann
Steuerbevollmächtigte
waltraud.bachmannn@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-10

Katrin Braun
Steuerfachangestellte
katrin.braun@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-0

Karl Cramer
Dipl. BW (FH), Bankkaufmann
karl.cramer@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-20

Wilfried Cramer
Dipl. Kfm.
wilfried.cramer@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-0

Petra Loy
Bilanzbuchhalterin
petra.loy@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-12

Brigitte Schwarz
Bilanzbuchhalterin
brigitte.schwarz@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-13

Christiane Weidner
Steuerberaterin, Dipl. BW (FH), Bankkauffrau
christiane.weidner@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-15

Waltraud Bachmann
Steuerbevollmächtigte
waltraud.bachmannn@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-10

Katrin Braun
Steuerfachangestellte
katrin.braun@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-0

Karl Cramer
Dipl. BW (FH), Bankkaufmann
karl.cramer@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-20

Wilfried Cramer
Dipl. Kfm.
wilfried.cramer@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-0

Petra Loy

Bilanzbuchhalterin
petra.loy@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-12

Brigitte Schwarz
Bilanzbuchhalterin
brigitte.schwarz@finanzcon.de
09146 67252-13